Someday Came Fishing Charters - Testimonials

Add Comment

copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:41 AM said:

Timothy Lopez reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 6, 2017 ·
Been fishing with Capt. Brad and crew for 15+ years. Top notch charter boat for beginners or experienced anglers!!
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:40 AM said:

Michael F Madr reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 7, 2017 ·
Capt Brad is by far one of the most knowledgeable guys around to fish with. His customer service is the best I've experience on a private charter, along with a great personality and always plenty of fish! Someday came is the way to go!
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:39 AM said:

Bonnie Salivar Loetscher reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 7, 2017 ·
If you want to CATCH fish, Capt Brad's your man!! He knows how to produce!! Shinnecock is his playground. He knows the area inside and out and his knowledge and easy going demeanor makes for a day you won't forget. His boat and him fit like a glove. I love fishing with him, he's AWESOME??
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:36 AM said:

Dennis Bracken reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 8, 2017 ·
Been fishing with Capt.Brad on Someday Came for many years!Took my son out with Capt.Brad over 10 years ago when he was four for his first boat trip to fish Shinnecock and it was the start of a great tradition of fishing on Someday Came at my son's insistent direction!Capt.Brad is fantastic with kids and adults alike!My son considers him his fishing mentor and all of our trips have been fun and informative with lots of laughs!Capt.Brad's fishing knowledge of the area is second to none!We have always caught fish inshore or offshore cannot wait for this fishing season to begin so we can head out again!Highly recommended if your looking for a great Captain and boat for a day of fishing!
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:35 AM said:

Angela Allen-Ferington reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 9, 2017 ·
Captain Brad from Someday Came Fishing Charters is the best. He is fantastic with the kids. Teaching them so much about fishing that they want to fish more. Takes care of everything you need while you are enjoying the beauty around you. Very knowledgeable about the waters and the best places to catch your dinner. I highly recommend Someday Came Fishing Charter if you want the best fishing experience out there.
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:35 AM said:

Angela Allen-Ferington reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 9, 2017 ·
Captain Brad from Someday Came Fishing Charters is the best. He is fantastic with the kids. Teaching them so much about fishing that they want to fish more. Takes care of everything you need while you are enjoying the beauty around you. Very knowledgeable about the waters and the best places to catch your dinner. I highly recommend Someday Came Fishing Charter if you want the best fishing experience out there.
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:33 AM said:

Jennifer Ann reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
March 12, 2017 ·
Someday came fishing charters is amazing. Captain Brad is great with kids. I am not a lover of boats but he put me at ease and we had an amazing family experience. I highly recommend them to anyone that enjoys a day on the water or the uneasy new comer that wants an outstanding experience. Kudos to Captain Brad!
copied from our Facebook page on March 16, 2019 at 5:32 AM said:

Sal Agosta recommends Someday Came Fishing Charters.
February 13 ·
Someday came has been my go to charter for the past 15 years. Captain Brad never disappoints. Brad is always up to date on the latest and greatest equipment. The boat is clean and fast. Brad is quick to access the anglers ability and give them as much help or lack of help the need to make everyone’s trip memorable and enjoyable. I highly recommend Capt Brad to everyone I know.
Anonymous on March 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM said:

James Tesoriero reviewed Someday Came Fishing Charters — 5 star
February 13 ·
The Best!!! Great inshore and offshore... never had a bad trip and have been fishing with Capt Brad forever... Fluke, Bass, Shark, Tuna, Mahi.... Capt Brad can do it all!!!
John Gilbert on March 16, 2019 at 5:29 AM said:

One of the best and knowledgeable on the east end. Great family man as well!!

Add Comment

 
- Custom Fortier 26'
- Over 15 years experience
- 1-6 Anglers
- Half & Full Day Inshore Charters
- Offshore Shark / Tuna

Capt. Brad Ries

captbrad@optonline.net

631-603-9910

Someday Came Fishing Charters
Ponquogue Marina
86 Foster Ave
Hampton Bays, NY 11946